publish

Description

‘-Building Aces Chateau
-1+study 886 sq-feet
-Brand new 1 parking
– Good balcony .
-Well maintained.
-Good deal

Sale Price: AED 650,000/-

– Parking community View
– Swimming Pool
– Spacious Living.
-Spacious Layout

Aces Chateau is a development by Aces Holdings, located in Jumeirah Village Circle District 11. Ground + 4 story building containing approximately 50 apartments (a mix of studios, 1, 2 and 3 bedrooms). ACES Chateau is an ideal home for residential and investor’s community as it offers a vibrant enclave – all in one estate.

RERA: 6551984000/ 52541

State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40442
Other Features
Parking|Spacious Layout|Spacious Living|Swimming Pools
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

URBANA STACKED HOUSE

URBANA EMAAR SOUTH Property Details: – 2 Bedrooms – 2 Bathrooms – BAU: 1 ...

SOUTH RIDGE 3

Property Features -Spacious 1br -2 bathrooms – Park View – Balcony – Bui ...

Schedule a tour

Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    AED 0 to AED 1,500,000

Compare Listings