click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Advanced Search

Description

Al Mamzar Front

Al Mamzar Front is the ideal place to build your dream home. Strategically located in a residential area just minutes from Al Mamzar open beach, the freehold villa project has an easy payment plan to ensure that buyers have flexibility when it comes to the construction time. The permission to build is for Ground Plus One (G+1) villas.

Al Mamzar Front is a freehold residential villa project with an attractive payment plan and no time limit set for construction and permission to build a Ground Plus One (G+1) villa. The plot comes with the additional benefit of being developed in line with the design and construction regulations of DDA (Dubai Development Authority). Al Mamzar Front is in a popular residential area on Cairo Road, just minutes from Al Mamzar open beach.

 

Property Id : 40175
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Fairway Villas – 2

Be part of Dubai’s future in a new community that supports your visions! Emaar South is pe ...

Ellington Beach House

Ellington Beach House Ellington Beach House is a new lifestyle icon perched on the tranqui ...
  • Advanced Search

    AED 0 to AED 1,500,000

Compare Listings