publish

Description

Beach Isle

Where Luxury Flows

Discover the true meaning of luxury at Dubai’s most exclusive island; where the blue sky is an extension of the open sea; where exceptional entertainment venues are a delightful stroll away; and time is measured by the sound of waves rolling into the shore. This is Beach Isle.

  • Premium 1, 2, 3 & 4-bedroom Apartments
  • Luxurious 4-bedroom Villas
  • Private Beach Access
  • Infinity-edge Swimming Pool
  • Unparalleled Views of The Palm
  • Uninterrupted Views of the Sea

Set your sights on a glorious strip of sunshine overflowing with sensational amenities.

  • Miami-style Pool Deck
  • Retail Front at Ground Level
  • Tropical Garden Rooms
  • Dedicated Fitness Area
  • Spacious Cabanas
  • Kids’ Splash Pads & Play Area
BEACH-ISLE
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40121
Other Features
Fitness Area|Kids play areas|Private Beach|Restaurants|Swimming Pools|View of sea/water|Yacht Club
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

11
publish

Savanna

Savanna is a collection of 1, 2 and 3-bedroom apartments adjacent to a lush park. The eleg ...
8
publish

LIVA

LIVA, a haven for the young, fast-paced entrepreneurs and innovators of tomorrow. An urban ...

Schedule a tour

Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings