publish

Description

Binghatti Avenue

Breathtaking Views
Real estate is all about location. The location of Binghatti Avenue is difficult to complete with. The building’s residents will enjoy panoramic views of the Dubai Creek and the iconic Dubai skyline.

Modern & Sophisticated
The level of detail and planning when designing the building is highlighted in the grand entrance lobby of Binghatti Avenue. The magnificent space is a marvelous continuation of the building’s exterior design. Decorative art panels and Italian marble provide a glimpse of the high-quality materials and finishing present throughout the building. The lobby’s spectacular design ensures a truly unique sense of arrival for residents and guests.

Planned for Practicality
A variety of apartment types ensure comfortable living spaces for every resident. Each apartment’s distinctive design is implemented without compromising practicality. The interior of every apartment was meticulously planned to maximize efficiency and convenience without compromising elegance.

 

Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40349
Other Features
Gymnasium|Kids play areas|Lobby|Parking|Swimming Pools|View of gardens
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

DAMAC BAY II

Damac Harbour is located at the intersection of the iconic Palm Jumeirah and BluewaterR ...

Palace Residences – North

As part of the Address Hotels + Resorts portfolio, the award-winning Palace brand epitomiz ...

Schedule a tour

Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    AED 0 to AED 1,500,000

Compare Listings