publish

Description

Binghatti Gate by its name refers to the ”Gate“ which is the point of entry to the Jumeirah Village Circle. The project features symbolic design cues, where individual balconies are interwoven together to form a unified community. This interesting pattern creates an illusion that makes the building’s static environment appear as a dynamic design. The building’s unique balcony design provides outdoor spaces for residents to enjoy, while also ensuring a sustainable design by providing shade which greatly reduces the amount of energy required to cool the living spaces of the building.

The building showcases Binghatti Developers’ signature contemporary design style while also keeping traditional elements found in Middle Eastern art and architecture in consideration. The unique balcony design of the building offers residents an outdoor space to enjoy without compromising privacy. The building’s prime location ensures a great investment for its future owners.

PROJECT FACTS

  • Property Type:Residential
  • Plot Area:3,323 m2 (35,769 ft2)
  • Description:G+2P+6+R
  • Number of Units:132
Property Id : 40356
Other Features
Balcony|Fitness Area|Swimming Pools
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

DAMAC BAY II

Damac Harbour is located at the intersection of the iconic Palm Jumeirah and BluewaterR ...

Palace Residences – North

As part of the Address Hotels + Resorts portfolio, the award-winning Palace brand epitomiz ...

Schedule a tour

Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    AED 0 to AED 1,500,000

Compare Listings