publish

Description

Binghatti Point is located in the heart of Dubai Silicon Oasis, the UAE’s first Smart City. The iconic building is within walking distance of the cutting-edge Silicon Park development, the Dubai Silicon Oasis Authority’s flagship mixed-use community development. Silicon Park will feature numerous leisure and recreation activities including cafes, restaurants, shopping areas, and easy access.

The centrally located community has proven to be an excellent area for both end-users and investors seeking long-term rental returns thanks to its plentiful facilities and amenities, as well as its’ proximity to major landmarks in Dubai. The community’s location, just a few minutes from Dubai Academic City, also provides investors with a consistent stream of prospective tenants.

 

Property Id : 40352
Other Features
Balcony|Fitness Area|Gym|Jogging Trail|Swimming Pool
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

DAMAC BAY II

Damac Harbour is located at the intersection of the iconic Palm Jumeirah and BluewaterR ...

Palace Residences – North

As part of the Address Hotels + Resorts portfolio, the award-winning Palace brand epitomiz ...

Schedule a tour

Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    AED 0 to AED 1,500,000

Compare Listings