publish

Description

Blue Waters

Bluewaters is a destination with a pioneering spirit, blending island, waterfront living with the exhilaration of the city to create an unrivalled experience for residents and visitors. It is a colorful beacon adorning Dubai’s urban landscape, drawing in those seeking endless lifestyle opportunities.

Located off the coast of Jumeirah Beach Residence opposite the Beach, blue waters is a lively, family-oriented destination with a diverse range of places and experiences that will leave you spoilt for choice.

  • 1-4 Bedrooms
  • 698 Apartments
  • 17 Townhouses
  • 4 Penthouses

 

 

Property Id : 40182
Other Features
Beach access|Cafe|Parking|Restaurants|Retail centre|View of sea/water
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Fairway Villas – 2

Be part of Dubai’s future in a new community that supports your visions! Emaar South is pe ...

Ellington Beach House

Ellington Beach House Ellington Beach House is a new lifestyle icon perched on the tranqui ...

Schedule a tour

Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    AED 0 to AED 1,500,000

Compare Listings