publish

Description

Blue Waves

Time is possibly one of life’s biggest luxuries. We care about every detail that means there’s always time to stop and chat if our residents or their families want to day and night, help is immediately at hand for administering maintenance services and more, to make you feel with comfort and reassurance.

Furnished Flats

You will fill the luxury in every detail of furniture and decoration, selected with the highest quality and luxury specifications from the best manufacturers and suppliers around the world.

Keep Fit with five-stars exclusive fitness experience

 

Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40412
Other Features
Balcony|Gymnasium|Jogging Trail|Kids play areas|Parking|Swimming Pools
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Fairway Villas – 2

Be part of Dubai’s future in a new community that supports your visions! Emaar South is pe ...

Ellington Beach House

Ellington Beach House Ellington Beach House is a new lifestyle icon perched on the tranqui ...

Schedule a tour

Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    AED 0 to AED 1,500,000

Compare Listings