publish

Description

Burj Crown

There’s living, and then there’s Burj Crown living. Rising on the vibrant Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Boulevard in Downtown Dubai, Burj Crown homes come with priceless views of Dubai’s iconic landmarks and an abundance of shopping, cultural, entertainment, and culinary experiences all at your fingertips.

  • 1-, 2- & 3-bedroom apartments
  • Prime location on Sheikh Mohammed Bin Rashid Boulevard
  • Views of the Burj Khalifa & Dubai Opera
  • Dedicated leisure deck

ARRIVE IN STYLE

Flanked on each side by major roads, Sheikh Zayed Road to the west and Al Khail Road to the east, Downtown Dubai has unfettered access to the rest of the city and beyond.
As a resident of Burj Crown, your arrival will be made even easier with:

  • Direct access from the boulevard
  • Dedicated drop-off area within the podium
  • Taxi drop-off at the main entrance
  • Efficient transport network
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40051
Other Features
Barbecue Deck|Kids play areas|Leisure Deck|Multi-purpose room|Rooftop Lounge|Swimming Pools
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

DAMAC BAY II

Damac Harbour is located at the intersection of the iconic Palm Jumeirah and BluewaterR ...

Palace Residences – North

As part of the Address Hotels + Resorts portfolio, the award-winning Palace brand epitomiz ...

Schedule a tour

Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    AED 0 to AED 1,500,000

Compare Listings