publish

Description

Cascades

Invite friends over for a dip, get the family around for a barbecue or simply saunter down to the water park to hang out with your neighbours. Cascades is not only a place to call home but a community where you can recharge, unwind and live a fulfilling life. Perfect inside and out, the villas at the Cascades have just the right amount of space to decorate and utilise to your liking. With large windows opening out onto your private garden, the lush green surrounds are invited indoors to create a peaceful and picturesque living environment.

Cascades is a neighbourhood within AKOYA Oxygen – a hip and happening golf community with enough recreational and leisure amenities to keep you entertained. With an international golf course, delicious restaurants, luxury retail shops, a desert-inspired spa, and more, this community caters to all tastes.

 

Cascades
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40309
Other Features
Park|Play Area|Pool|Retail centre|School
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

16
user image
publish

Farm Gardens

The Community The Valley is a quaint new town consisting of modern villas and complexes, w ...
4
publish

ORLA

Orla Dorchester Collection Situated at the pinnacle of the Palm Jumeirah, one of the world ...

Schedule a tour

Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings