publish

Description

Chaimaa Premiere

Chaimaa Holding is a Moroccan-based global investment group. Their diverse line of operations includes Property Development, Building, and Construction, Education, Building Materials, Manufacturing, Tourism, and Event Management. The real-estate pole under Chaimaa Holding, being home to nearly 800 employees has a legacy of developing and delivering up to 3000+ units and plots of land yearly. Chaimaa Holding developments are predominantly based out of Morocco spanning across 10+ cities covering the iconic Marrakesh, Rabat, and Casablanca.

Introducing Chaimaa Premiere

Chaimaa Premiere is the ideal blend of modern architecture and ethnic living. Being uniquely designed with antique Moroccan elements such as an indoor fountain and rooftop porch, the building characterizes style and elegance like never before.

Units

  • 4 Floors
  • 4 Retail Stores
  • 51 Studios
  • 36  1 BHK
  • 5   2 BHK
Property Id : 40244
Other Features
Balcony|Gymnasium|Lobby|Parking|Pool|Terrace
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

DAMAC BAY II

Damac Harbour is located at the intersection of the iconic Palm Jumeirah and BluewaterR ...

Palace Residences – North

As part of the Address Hotels + Resorts portfolio, the award-winning Palace brand epitomiz ...

Schedule a tour

Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    AED 0 to AED 1,500,000

Compare Listings