publish

Description

Creek Gate

Step out of Creek Gate’s high-rises and discover a flourishing waterfront hotspot, where Dubai’s past and future effortlessly intertwine in a fabulous feast for the senses.

Comprising contemporary one, two, and three-bedroom apartments, Creek Gate homes enjoy spectacular views and alluring leisure and recreational facilities. Creek Gate borders the northern fringe of the parkland and is accessible via Creek Island’s circular boulevard. The new 5-star marina, Creek Marina, is just a short, leisurely stroll away. A 10-minute drive will get you to Downtown Dubai and Dubai International Airport is only 15 minutes away.

At the end of a long day, what you need is a place that you can unwind and connect with friends and family. Creek Gate’s array of wonderful amenities help you do just that.

  • Fully equipped gymnasium
  • Temperature-controlled pool
  • Children’s play areas
  • Waterfront Community

 

Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40090
Other Features
Balcony|Cafe|Gymnasium|Kids play areas|Park|Swimming Pools|View of sea/water
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Fairway Villas – 2

Be part of Dubai’s future in a new community that supports your visions! Emaar South is pe ...

Ellington Beach House

Ellington Beach House Ellington Beach House is a new lifestyle icon perched on the tranqui ...

Schedule a tour

Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    AED 0 to AED 1,500,000

Compare Listings