publish

Description

District One Residences (G+4) is located in the Mohammed bin Rashid (MBR) City, a mega-development popularly known as a “city within city”. The premier location will be home to a varied selection of dining destinations, high-end shops and retails outlets, healthcare centers, and landscaped parks.

The master development is linked to major road networks as it is nestled between Sheikh Zayed Road, Emirates Road and Al Khail Road. The master development is also located minutes away from Downtown Dubai, which is a modern metropolis of Dubai’s luxury landmarks.

 

Property Id : 40382
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Fairway Villas – 2

Be part of Dubai’s future in a new community that supports your visions! Emaar South is pe ...

Ellington Beach House

Ellington Beach House Ellington Beach House is a new lifestyle icon perched on the tranqui ...

Schedule a tour

Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    AED 0 to AED 1,500,000

Compare Listings