publish

Description

Dubai Water Canal

A joint development between Dubai’s Roads and Transport Authority (RTA), Meydan Group, and Meraas is one of the biggest urban transformations in modern times. The 3.2 km long waterway extension which cuts through Dubai’s main artery, the Sheikh Zayed Road, has reinvented business opportunities with 6.4 km of waterfront space and 80,000 sqm of public space and lifestyle precincts.

The canal winds its way from the Arabian Gulf to Deira Creek in the city’s Old Quarter through Business Bay, Safa Park, and Jumeirah presenting an opportunity for lifestyle and leisure developers to invest in real estate in this prime location estimated to attract over 30 million visitors a year.

WATERFRONT PLOTS AT DWC

Slicing elegantly through the heart of the city, the Dubai Water Canal brings beauty and business together seamlessly. Plots allocated for mixed-use, Hospitality and Retail, and Residential and Retail developments are available along the waterfront in three distinct districts – Safa, Jumeirah, and the Peninsula.

Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40161
Other Features
Restaurants|Retail centre|Shopping mall|View of sea/water
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

DAMAC BAY II

Damac Harbour is located at the intersection of the iconic Palm Jumeirah and BluewaterR ...

Palace Residences – North

As part of the Address Hotels + Resorts portfolio, the award-winning Palace brand epitomiz ...

Schedule a tour

Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    AED 0 to AED 1,500,000

Compare Listings