publish

Description

Dubai Wharf

This multi-story mixed-use development was conceived as a contemporary Arabesque town on the waterfront. Stretching along the banks of the creek, the development will become the heart of a destination primarily known for embracing culture, heritage, and art through the modern architecture of its residences and the diversity of its retail offerings.

Residents can choose between studios, 1, 2, and 3 bedroom apartments. Visitors and residents alike can live and shop in modern luxury in a setting that pays homage to tradition. The wide walkway fronting directly onto the waters of Dubai Creek features a long series of boutiques—from international luxury brands to local flavors—as well as many cafés and restaurants.

Blending traditional and modern architecture, this new residential and retail area also brings a sense of fused flair to an outdoor setting. In the heart of the Culture Village development, the Wharf is a destination hub for shopping, commerce, and stylish living. Unique within Old Dubai, this is where friends and family simply watch the world stroll by

Dubai-Wharf
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40196
Other Features
Balcony|Cafe|Park|Restaurants|Retail centre|Shops
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Fairway Villas – 2

Be part of Dubai’s future in a new community that supports your visions! Emaar South is pe ...

Ellington Beach House

Ellington Beach House Ellington Beach House is a new lifestyle icon perched on the tranqui ...

Schedule a tour

Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    AED 0 to AED 1,500,000

Compare Listings