publish

Description

Expo Golf Villas, Phase IV

The fourth phase of our premium community embraces all the qualities that have made Expo Golf Villas one of the most sought-after properties in Dubai. Providing a serene green environment within easy reach of global landmarks, this is Expo Golf Villas – Phase IV.

HOMES NESTLED IN NATURE

With two architectural styles to choose from, every villa is elegant and high-windowed to amplify views of the inviting shared spaces, parks and freshly cut lawns. Generous private balconies and delightful patios will get you even closer to nature’s arms.

MODERN STYLE

Come home to your timelessly modern villa. Defined by the simplicity of form and clean, architectural lines. Perfect for the sophisticated you.

CONTEMPORARY STYLE

Or opt for a villa with a creative flourish. Where you’re always in tune with nature and distinct contemporary style. A perfect fit for your individuality.

Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40075
Other Features
Gymnasium|Kids play areas|Park|Play Area|Swimming Pools
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

11
publish

Savanna

Savanna is a collection of 1, 2 and 3-bedroom apartments adjacent to a lush park. The eleg ...
8
publish

LIVA

LIVA, a haven for the young, fast-paced entrepreneurs and innovators of tomorrow. An urban ...

Schedule a tour

Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings