click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Advanced Search

Fully Furnished/ Luxury Apartment/ Exclusive

Description

* 1 Bedroom
* 1 Bathroom
* Fully equiped Kitchen
* Pool View
* Vacant
BUA: 945.82 sq. ft.
Sale Price: AED 550,000

Amenities:
– Landscaped Gardens
– Children’s Play Area
– Temperature-controlled Swimming Pool
– Jacuzzi
– Children’s Pool

Ready furnished apartments near the Expo 2020 site in Dubai South with luxurious amenities within the development and close links to road, rail, air and sea, Celestia Dubai South apartments is set to be a wonderful home or a prudent investment opportunity. Dubai South is home to Dubai World Central (or Al Maktoum International) airport and the site of World Expo 2020.

RERA: 6527129200/ 52541

Property Id : 40560
Other Features
24 Hour Security|24 hours Maintenance|Balcony|Beach access|Kids play areas|Landscape Gardens
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Sale
publish

QUORTAJ – VILLA

QUORTAJ – VILLA AL FURJAN Property Details: -Quortaj -Plot size :9,418.42 sqft -BUA: ...

URBANA STACKED HOUSE

URBANA EMAAR SOUTH Property Details: – 2 Bedrooms – 2 Bathrooms – BAU: 1 ...
  • Advanced Search

    AED 0 to AED 1,500,000

Compare Listings