publish

Description

In one of the greenest nooks in central Dubai, you’ll discover homes that are inspired by the most coveted aspect of London life – private garden living. Welcome to Garden Houses at Sobha Hartland. Inspired by classic London-style garden houses, these contemporary homes will introduce you to a life that can’t be experienced elsewhere in Dubai. The classic townhouses of London introduced the world to the concept of garden living. With their beautifully landscaped private gardens, they fashioned a life of leisure and holistic well-being for homeowners. Garden Houses at Sobha Hartland now give you a chance to experience the tranquillity of this life, enhanced with contemporary luxury.

 

Property Id : 40400
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Fairway Villas – 2

Be part of Dubai’s future in a new community that supports your visions! Emaar South is pe ...

Ellington Beach House

Ellington Beach House Ellington Beach House is a new lifestyle icon perched on the tranqui ...

Schedule a tour

Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    AED 0 to AED 1,500,000

Compare Listings