click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Advanced Search

Description

Grande

DOWNTOWN LIFESTYLE, BUT GRANDER

From the heart of The Opera District, a new 78-story icon rises. One of the highest residential towers in Downtown Dubai, Grande offers 1, 2, 3, and 4 bedroom apartments, a not-to-miss investment opportunity given the high demand for property in Downtown Dubai.

Sweeping vistas of Burj Khalifa and Dubai’s world-beating landmarks are only the beginning of a true grandiose lifestyle at Grande. Imagine waking up to ‘front-row views of the dancing Dubai Fountains. Or having uninterrupted views of the glistening Arabian Gulf from the vertiginous 78th floor.

  • Bright and contemporary interiors
  • A modern luxe design
  • A sanctuary with enviable views
  • The spa-like luxury you deserve
  • Make a ‘Grande’ entrance

Amenities for picture-perfect family moments

Relax in the podium-level infinity pool beside an expansive deck opening onto the prime views of The Dubai Fountain. Enjoy a state-of-the-art fitness center and a health club as well as a kids’ playground and barbeque areas all year long.

Property Id : 40083
Other Features
Balcony|Barbecue Deck|Fitness club|Kids play areas|Pool|spa health and fitness centre
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

DAMAC BAY II

Damac Harbour is located at the intersection of the iconic Palm Jumeirah and BluewaterR ...

Palace Residences – North

As part of the Address Hotels + Resorts portfolio, the award-winning Palace brand epitomiz ...
  • Advanced Search

    AED 0 to AED 1,500,000

Compare Listings