click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Advanced Search

Description

Greenwoods

Be filled with starry-eyed wonder at Greenwoods – plush villas with glittering LED façades. Step into large living areas and step out into expansive outdoor spaces. Choose your home with 3 or 4 bedrooms, or if you wish, one with a bedroom on the terrace. With outdoor spaces as large as this, there’s enough room to inspire ideas of every kind. Host a 5-a-side football game.

Plan a picnic with the family. Maybe, a birthday party for your little ones. Or just lay back and make stargazing your evening routine. Well-proportioned layouts with an abundance of natural light flooding into interior spaces, make it as warm and inviting as it gets. Perfect for relaxing and entertaining, with enough room for all your plans.

When you have the luxury of a terrace, there’s plenty of room to express your creativity. Make it a bedroom that opens out to lush views. Or for the more adventurous, a playroom to entertain friends with a game of pool or movie nights when the sun goes down.

 

Property Id : 40325
Other Features
Balcony|Beach access|Kids play areas|Park|Parking|Play Area|Rooftop Lounge
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

DAMAC BAY II

Damac Harbour is located at the intersection of the iconic Palm Jumeirah and BluewaterR ...

Palace Residences – North

As part of the Address Hotels + Resorts portfolio, the award-winning Palace brand epitomiz ...
  • Advanced Search

    AED 0 to AED 1,500,000

Compare Listings