Jabel Ali Village

publish

Description

Jebel Ali Village offers both 4 and 5-Bedroom villas, all with single row exclusivity. The design and layout follow a modern style with two high-quality finishing options for you to choose from, dark or light colour schemes.

The balcony doors in the living room open fully and lead to spacious backyard so you can enjoy seamless indoor

The garages at the front of the villa are complete with electrical doors and are fully equipped with electrical car chargers. Certain units can be extended to include a stunning penthouse floor that will include a large terrace, living room, bathroom, and elevator

Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40463
Other Features
Bicycle track|Cycling tracks|Pool
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Fairway Villas – 2

Be part of Dubai’s future in a new community that supports your visions! Emaar South is pe ...

Ellington Beach House

Ellington Beach House Ellington Beach House is a new lifestyle icon perched on the tranqui ...

Schedule a tour

Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    AED 0 to AED 1,500,000

Compare Listings