publish

Description

World-renowned fashion icon Elie Saab has breathed life into these spaces by naturally blending modern architectural details in a splendid community setting. Offering homeowners a superior standard of living, ELIE SAAB Edition Jasmine Lane is where elegance truly flourishes and indulging comfort shapes everyday life.

Jasmine Lane is a luxurious residential project located in the prestigious Jumeirah Golf Estates in Dubai. The project is developed by Durar Group, a developer known for its commitment to quality and luxury. The project offers a range of spacious and elegantly designed villas that are surrounded by lush greenery and scenic views of the golf course.

The community is equipped with,

  • State-of-the-art amenities and facilities.
  • Including private swimming pools.
  • Outdoor entertainment luxury areas.
  • Elevated landscaped gardens.

With its prime location and luxurious features, Jasmine Lane is poised to become one of the most sought-after residential addresses in Dubai.

Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40709
Other Features
Club House|Indoor & Outdoor Gym|Kid's Pool|Multipurpose Court|Steam room|Sun Loungers|Swimming Pools
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Seapoint

Come home to Dubai’s most exclusive island, located within the new maritime centre of the ...

The Sanctuary

A new level of family living The Sanctuary is Ellington’s first master community developme ...

Schedule a tour

Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    AED 0 to AED 1,500,000

Compare Listings