publish

Description

La Cote

Meraas is dedicated to making Dubai and the UAE better for people to live, work and play, connecting people with lifestyle opportunities at some of Dubai’s most sought-after addresses. Modern residences at city walk, Bluewaters, Jumeira Bay, Pearl Jumeira, and La Mer are exquisitely designed with the aim of stimulating a creative urban culture where thriving communities can take root. Our investments in food, retail, leisure, hotels, health, and real estate are also ensuring a better future for generations to come.

Overlooking terracotta rooflines, whitewashed stonework, pastel-hued exteriors and verdant greenery that cascades down from balconies to the rich blue marina beneath, la cote is an enchantingly exclusive collection of low-rise apartment buildings that conceal a simple, laid-back lifestyle that belies their urban surroundings.

  • 5 buildings
  • 408 apartments
  • 1-4 bedrooms
  • 1 penthouse
La-Cote
City:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40165
Other Features
Beach access|Gymnasium|Restaurants|Retail centre|Swimming Pools|View of sea/water
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

DAMAC BAY II

Damac Harbour is located at the intersection of the iconic Palm Jumeirah and BluewaterR ...

Palace Residences – North

As part of the Address Hotels + Resorts portfolio, the award-winning Palace brand epitomiz ...

Schedule a tour

Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    AED 0 to AED 1,500,000

Compare Listings