publish

Description

La Rive

Live for moments that you can’t put into words

With winding walkways, lush green terraces, and views that dreams are made of, La Rive at Port de la Mer is truly one-of-a-kind. With a world-class marina and hospitality experiences, along with unmatched amenities, this island getaway is perfect for those who enjoy the finer things in life. Choose from a spectacular section of 1, 2, 3, 4, and 5-bedroom apartments.

Features

• +190 berth marina and yacht club
• Seaside and marina promenades
• Private beach access
• Fashionable boutiques, restaurants and cafés
• World-class hotels and resorts in the vicinity
• Outdoor parks and children’s play areas
• Private landscaped terraces
• Excellent private facilities and amenities

 

 

City:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40169
Other Features
Beach access|Cafe|Kids play areas|Park|Play Area|Terrace|Yacht Club
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

DAMAC BAY II

Damac Harbour is located at the intersection of the iconic Palm Jumeirah and BluewaterR ...

Palace Residences – North

As part of the Address Hotels + Resorts portfolio, the award-winning Palace brand epitomiz ...

Schedule a tour

Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    AED 0 to AED 1,500,000

Compare Listings