publish

Description

La Voile

Being the latest addition to the most exclusive Island in Dubai. La Voile brings a distinct charm to the community. This is where memories are made by the seaside and dreams of skyline views become a reality. Choose from a selection of 1, 2, 3, 4, and 5 bedroom apartments.

Features

  • +190 Berth marina and yacht club
  • 5-star hospitality experiences
  • Seaside and marina promenades overlooking Pearl Jumeira
  • Beach access
  • Fashionable boutiques restaurants and cafes
  • Magnificent swimming pools
  • Outdoor park with kids play areas
  • Private landscaped terraces
  • Excellent private facilities and amenities
  • Controlled vehicle access
La-Voile
City:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40170
Other Features
Balcony|Beach access|Gymnasium|Kids play areas|Restaurants|Swimming Pools|Terrace|Yacht Club
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

DAMAC BAY II

Damac Harbour is located at the intersection of the iconic Palm Jumeirah and BluewaterR ...

Palace Residences – North

As part of the Address Hotels + Resorts portfolio, the award-winning Palace brand epitomiz ...

Schedule a tour

Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    AED 0 to AED 1,500,000

Compare Listings