publish

Description

Lawnz

Lawnz by Danube a fully integrated complex is located in International City phase 1, one of the biggest and fully established communities in Dubai. A thoughtfully designed address, Lawnz is a unique combination of a large-scale mixed-use development that includes Residential, Retail, F&B, and Recreational facilities spread across over 1.1 million sq.ft. The Gated Complex comprises 4 residential blocks, offering Studio, 1 Bedroom, and 2 Bedroom apartments that optimize the use of indoor space for comfortable living.

It also provides multiple outdoor delights spread across 3.8 acres of open space creating a luxurious expanse. From infrastructure needs a like a Grand Gated Entrance and Covered parking to Lifestyle amenities like Landscaped gardens, Sunken Plaza, Health club, Sports facilities, Multipurpose halls, Gazebos and more.

Lawnz has a lot to offer, every day. Stepping out, Lawnz is easily accessible from Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Road and Academic City Road. Put simply, Lawnz is a lifestyle statement in Dubai at an unimaginably affordable price.

LAWNZ
Property Id : 40299
Other Features
Access to cabanas|Badminton Court|Basketball Court|Health Club|Jogging Trail|Kids play areas|Lobby|Sauna|Sunken Seating|Swimming Pools
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Fairway Villas – 2

Be part of Dubai’s future in a new community that supports your visions! Emaar South is pe ...

Ellington Beach House

Ellington Beach House Ellington Beach House is a new lifestyle icon perched on the tranqui ...

Schedule a tour

Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    AED 0 to AED 1,500,000

Compare Listings