publish

Description

Le Ciel

Le Ciel will be the final addition to the picturesque island retreat of Port de La Mer.

Located on the edge of the island, Le Ciel will offer the best views of the open sea and Dubai skyline compared to any other location in the destination. Choose from an exclusive selection of 1, 2, 3, and 4-bedroom apartments.

Port de La Mer boasts premium amenities in stunning settings. Its bridges connect the different spaces together, from bustling piazzas to its inviting open spaces, all of which surround its central podium. Restaurants, hotels and retail outlets along the waterfront further infuse energy and vitality into life at Port de La Mer. Visitors and residents here can indulge in:

  • 190+ Berth Marina and Yacht Club
  • Magnificent Swimming Pools
  • Private Landscaped Terraces
  • Beach Access
  • 5-Star Hospitality Experiences
  • Seaside and Marina Promenades
  • Cafés and Restaurants
  • Private Facilities and Amenities
City:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40482
Other Features
Beach access|Cafe|Restaurants|Swimming Pools|Yacht Club
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

7
publish

DAMAC BAY II

Damac Harbour is located at the intersection of the iconic Palm Jumeirah and BluewaterR ...
10
publish

Palace Residences – North

As part of the Address Hotels + Resorts portfolio, the award-winning Palace brand epitomiz ...

Schedule a tour

Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings