publish

Description

Montrell

A tastefully designed mid-rise development, Montrell apartments are contemporary spaces designed for a relaxed style of living, with a choice of 168 studios and 54 one-bedroom apartments. Unique designs and unmatched conveniences for a relaxed lifestyle

Features

  • Fully-furnished
  • State of the art fittings
  • Superlative amenities
  • Modern equipment

Furniture and Furnishings

  • Contemporary furniture
  • Exquisite furnishings

Suit of Services

  • Housekeeping
  • Maintenance
  • IT & Entertainment
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40259
Other Features
Cafe|Eatery & Bar|Gymnasium|Kids play areas|Restaurants|Retail centre|Spa
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Fairway Villas – 2

Be part of Dubai’s future in a new community that supports your visions! Emaar South is pe ...

Ellington Beach House

Ellington Beach House Ellington Beach House is a new lifestyle icon perched on the tranqui ...

Schedule a tour

Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    AED 0 to AED 1,500,000

Compare Listings