click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Advanced Search

Description

Naseem

WHERE HOME MEETS NATURE

The lavish exterior of NASEEM TOWNHOUSES sets the tone for the prestigious nature of the development. Manicured landscaping, wide pavements and thoughtfully designed pathways make the entire place a safe haven for children to enjoy their time outdoors with their playmates. Making the most of those lively environment, comfortable homes give a feeling of light and space from the moment you enter the community.

With its distinctive architecture, NASEEM TOWNHOUSE let-out eyes roam freely to capture the beauty of the surrounding and give you the best of both worlds: a lively residential townhouses community and a haven of absolute intimacy.

NASEEM-1
Property Id : 40139
Other Features
Balcony|Cinema|Kids play areas|Park|Parking|Play Area|Swimming Pools
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

DAMAC BAY II

Damac Harbour is located at the intersection of the iconic Palm Jumeirah and BluewaterR ...

Palace Residences – North

As part of the Address Hotels + Resorts portfolio, the award-winning Palace brand epitomiz ...
  • Advanced Search

    AED 0 to AED 1,500,000

Compare Listings