publish

Description

Society defines the word “Noble” as someone that maintains high morals and ideals or as a group of people who are of the royal bloodline. True to its name, Nobles Tower elegantly project refinement through the design of the building structure. The Nobles Tower stands tall with great elevations which will help you appreciate the wonderful city views.

PROJECT SUMMARY

  • 5 Parking levels
  • 45 Residential Floors
  • 549 Total apartments units
  • One-bedroom apartment
  • Two-bedroom apartment
  • Three bedroom apartment

FACILITIES

  • Gym
  • Swimming pool
  • Walking track
Nobel-Towe
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40410
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

11
draft

Golf Grand

Golf Grand at Dubai Hills Estate Imagine a place with stunning natural beauty and a green ...
12
publish

La Violeta 2

LA VIOLETA 2 The Final Phase of Townhouses at Villanova LIVE AT VILLANOVA Imagine a place ...

Schedule a tour

Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings