publish

Description

Noor Town Houses

Exquisite contemporary buildings and townhouses, connected by a central park that reveals the point at which structures meet with several linking walkways at ranging heights.
This is your vibrant community where you can envision your future With beautifully landscaped gardens, sunny balconies, and manicured grounds, Town Square Dubai is a wonderful place to come home to.

Living at Noor, you’ll never miss the sunrise again, the light and airy design keeps you in touch with the outdoor elements at every available opportunity. The spacious design of Noor allows plenty of space for living and entertaining in the heart of the home. While enjoying the delights of the indoors, Noor will keep you well connected with the outdoors, thanks to the high-speed fiber optic installed in every home.

The minute you step out of your home you will find yourself in the vicinity of all things serene and enjoyable. Established landscaping, wide pavements and safe places for children to play with their friends, can be found in all three of Noor’s communities.

Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40131
Other Features
Cycling tracks|Jogging Trail|Kids play areas|Swimming Pools|Tennis court
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Fairway Villas – 2

Be part of Dubai’s future in a new community that supports your visions! Emaar South is pe ...

Ellington Beach House

Ellington Beach House Ellington Beach House is a new lifestyle icon perched on the tranqui ...

Schedule a tour

Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    AED 0 to AED 1,500,000

Compare Listings