publish

Description

WELCOME TO BESPOKE LIVING

O2TOWER offers style, distinction, warmth, and intimacy making it the perfect exotic spot! There will be functional amenities to ensure that you enjoy your stay and live easily. The epicenter of luxury and convenience. The spirituality of the east meets the west throughout these elegant classy designed facilities and spaces.

ELEGANT IN THE DETAILS

The epicenter of luxury and convenience. The spirituality of the east meets the west throughout these elegant classy designed facilities and spaces.

LOCATION

  • O2 TOWER is close to so many vital places:
  • O2 Tower to Burj Khalifa, Dubai 15 min
  • O2 Tower to Meaisem City Center 5 min
  • O2 Tower to Mall Of the Emirates 5 min
  • O2 Tower to Dubai Marina 10 min
  • O2 Tower to Dubai International Airport 22 min
  • O2 Tower to Al Maktoum International Airport-DWC 18 min

 

O2TOWER-1
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40443
Other Features
Balcony|Fitness club|Gymnasium|Swimming Pools
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

DAMAC BAY II

Damac Harbour is located at the intersection of the iconic Palm Jumeirah and BluewaterR ...

Palace Residences – North

As part of the Address Hotels + Resorts portfolio, the award-winning Palace brand epitomiz ...

Schedule a tour

Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    AED 0 to AED 1,500,000

Compare Listings