publish

Description

Comfort and convenience in Reem with houses which are designed to improve your life experience. Townhouses with 3 and 4 bedrooms are located in the middle. a serene green environment offering unrivaled exclusivity and peace among the best in nature. Each townhouse has been meticulously designed with great attention to detail and contemporary design. Superbly delivered floor plans give you more customization options your home the way you want.

 

Community Features

  • Homes within walking distance of Town Square Dubai Park
  • A wide range of shops, restaurants and cinemas
  • Kilometres of green space to enjoy, with trails for jogging, cycling and walking
  • Children’s playgrounds, pools and gyms
  • Nearby skateboard and water park
  • Modern amenities including schools and hospitals
  • Mosques
State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40447
Other Features
Cinema|Events|Kids play areas|Retail centre
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

SOUTH RIDGE 3

Property Features -Spacious 1br -2 bathrooms – Park View – Balcony – Bui ...

Address Harbour Point

[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text] HOME LOUNGE BRINGS YOU ADDRESS ...

Schedule a tour

Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    AED 0 to AED 1,500,000

Compare Listings