publish

Description

The Royal Breeze

The five award-winning towers with direct sea or golf course views are ideally located, close to five-star hotels, the public beach, retail outlets, golf course, marina, Al Hamra Waterfront, marina boardwalk, and Al Hamra Mall. The Royal Breeze Residences consist of studios, one-, two-, three-bedroom apartments, and penthouses. You will have unlimited access to amenities such as a gym, swimming pools, children’s play areas, and 24-hour security.

Features:

  • Executive and Penthouse Apartments with stunning views of Al Hamra Golf Club
  • Freehold
  • Swimming pool, gym, kids play area, and beach access
  • Next to the Al Hamra Marina and Yacht Club
  • Close to the Al Hamra Marina cafes, bar, and restaurants
  • Gate access control system with 24 hours security
  • Covered car parking

 

Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40368
Other Features
Beach access|Cafe|Gymnasium|Kids play areas|Restaurants|Swimming Pools|Yacht Club
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Fairway Villas – 2

Be part of Dubai’s future in a new community that supports your visions! Emaar South is pe ...

Ellington Beach House

Ellington Beach House Ellington Beach House is a new lifestyle icon perched on the tranqui ...

Schedule a tour

Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    AED 0 to AED 1,500,000

Compare Listings