publish

Description

Sidra 3

exquisite villas at Sidra are designed exclusively for those with a taste for contemporary living. The community is master-planned to connect you with some of the best choices in education, shopping, healthcare, and sports. Everything you could need and want for the best lifestyle is within the community. This is where convenience meets you in the comfort of your home.

3, 4 and 5 bedroom modern & contemporary villas All villas can accommodate private swimming pools Equipped with modern amenities

  • 18-Hole Course
  • Driving Range
  • Putting Greens
  • Gymnasium
  • Multi Use Game Areas
  • Children’s Play Areas
  • Outdoor Gymnasium
  • Fountains, Water Features
  • Art Installations
  • 2 Kilometre Jogging Track and Splash Pad

 

Sidra-3
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40129
Other Features
Cinema|Golf course|Gymnasium|Jogging Trail|Kids play areas|Play Area|Retail centre|Swimming Pools|View of sea/water
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

DAMAC BAY II

Damac Harbour is located at the intersection of the iconic Palm Jumeirah and BluewaterR ...

Palace Residences – North

As part of the Address Hotels + Resorts portfolio, the award-winning Palace brand epitomiz ...

Schedule a tour

Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    AED 0 to AED 1,500,000

Compare Listings