publish

Description

DEVELOPMENT OVERVIEW.
The vision with Society House Downtown was to create a purpose-finished HQ from which playmakers and jet-setters could enjoy their world. The building would be a reflection of their never-ending drive and would exist as a symbol in the world’s most dynamic city.
It would be a place where they could come to feel like they truly belonged, surrounded by like-minded individuals who valued the same pursuit. And so Society House Downtown opened its doors.

AN ICONIC ADDRESS IN AN ICONIC CITY.
If you’re looking for a place to see and be seen, Downtown Dubai is it. This electrifying neighbourhood is home to some of the city’s most iconic landmarks – not least of which is the world’s tallest building, the Burj Khalifa. From thrill-rides to cult-status brands and dining, Downtown Dubai quite literally has it all. A short stop from the city’s main business district, it’s the place ideal for those who want it all.

Areas Starting from:

  • Studio starting from: 354 sq.ft / 32.89 sq.m
  • 1 Bedroom starting from: 688.62 sq.ft / 63.98 sq.m
  • 2 Bedroom starting from: 1158 sq.ft / 107.60 sq.m
  • 3 Bedroom starting from: 2839 sq.ft / 263.71 sq.m
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40720
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

GREENSIDE RESIDENCE

Come Home to DUBAI HILLS ESTATE Wake up to luscious, landscaped greens andpristine fairway ...

The Sky Palace

The Sky Palace Rising above the water, AVA at Palm Jumeirah Dubai’s organic form brings a ...

Schedule a tour

Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    AED 0 to AED 1,500,000

Compare Listings