SPACIOUS GARDEN |BRAND NEW| MID UNIT|GROUND FLOOR|

publish

Description

– 2 BR + 2 Bathrooms
– Open Kitchen
– In-suite Bathroom
– Large Living Area
– Large Balcony
– 2 Covered Parking
-Large garden
-Walking distance to gym and pool
-Pet friendly community
-Ready for viewing
BUA: 1,786 sq. ft.
Sale Price: AED 1,100,000

Urbana III is a new phase of residential development in the opulent community of Emaar .Urbana Town home is a new concept of tiered residences in the mixed-use community of Emaar South, located near an 18-hole championship golf course. With the best quality standards and are designed to provide the best ambiance in each living space.
Comprising tiered and standard two bedroom townhouses, Urbana’s homes reveal spacious living areas and open kitchens with sleek, modern finishing. The private garden and patio area is the highlight of every home, where you can spend endless hours relaxing with your family or entertaining your friends.

Next to the Swimming Pool | Spacious Garden

RERA: 7179343994/ 52541

State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40634
Other Features
24 Hour Security|24 hours Maintenance|Gym
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Sale
publish

MARINA QUAY WEST

 MARINA QUAY WEST  DUBAI MARINA Details: – One Bedroom Apartment – 1.5 Bathroo ...
Sale
publish

QUORTAJ – VILLA

QUORTAJ – VILLA AL FURJAN Property Details: -Quortaj -Plot size :9,418.42 sqft -BUA: ...

Schedule a tour

Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    AED 0 to AED 1,500,000

Compare Listings