publish

Description

Star

Located conveniently in the prestigious development of Al Furjan, Azizi Star is well integrated within new Dubai. Azizi Star 310 studios, 46 one-bedroom apartments, and 102 two-bedroom apartments in the building rising 12 floors above the ground. A retail space of 9,500 sq. ft. means a place for relaxed shopping, everyday essentials, and a place to enjoy leisure with your loved ones.

Unit Types

  • 458 fully serviced and furnished studios, one bedroom, and two bedroom apartments
  • 12 floors above basement (B + G + 2P + 12 floors)
  • 9,500 sq. ft. of retail space
  • Luxurious amenities and features that fit into your everyday life
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40265
Other Features
Cafe|Fully furnished|Health Club|Kids play areas|Parking|Restaurants|Spa
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

11
draft

Golf Grand

Golf Grand at Dubai Hills Estate Imagine a place with stunning natural beauty and a green ...
12
publish

La Violeta 2

LA VIOLETA 2 The Final Phase of Townhouses at Villanova LIVE AT VILLANOVA Imagine a place ...

Schedule a tour

Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings