publish

Description

The Cove – Building 01

Striking the perfect balance between modern convenience and natural wonder, The Cove delivers a refreshingly relaxed pace of life. The Cove’s broad range of apartment sizes and layouts ensures that you’ll find the right fit for your family. Gaze out of your floor-to-ceiling windows at the dazzling Dubai skyline, step out for a stroll along the winding waterside pathway, or set sail from the marina at your doorstep – the lifestyle of your dreams is closer than you ever imagined at The Cove.

  • Dubai Creek Harbour
  • Your resort home in a world-class city
  • A thriving waterfront community
  • Supreme style and serenity
  • Dazzling Dubai skyline
  • A deluxe Creekside haven
  • Modern living spaces
  • Relax and play, every day
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40100
Other Features
Balcony|Gymnasium|View of sea/water
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Design Quarter at D3 – Tower B

Be among the first to find a home in the heart of Dubai’scultural epicentre. Design ...

Lamaa

LAMAA AT MADINAT JUMEIRAH LIVING Located adjacent to the Madinat Jumeirah Living park, Lam ...

Schedule a tour

Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    AED 0 to AED 1,500,000

Compare Listings