publish

Description

The St. Regis Residences

The St. Regis Residences, Downtown Dubai is a combination of both

  • A premium neighborhood
  • Architectural Landmarks in Vicinity:
    Dubai Opera
    Burj Khalifa
    The Dubai Mall

Special Features

The St. Regis Residences, Downtown Dubai comes with a host of features & amenities unique to the brand.

The residents be able to avail the benefits of amenities designed & detailed by one of the best luxury brands of the world.

  • Dedicated Drop-off
  • Grand signature staircase at the Entry Lobby
  • The Library
  • Great Hall
  • Spa Treatment Room
  • Fitness Centre
  • Drawing Room
  • John Jacob Astor Boardroom
  • Residential Lounges
  • F&B Serviced Pool
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40491
Other Features
Balcony|Barbecue Deck|Fitness club|Kids play areas|Parking|Spa|Swimming Pools
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Golf Grand

Golf Grand at Dubai Hills Estate Imagine a place with stunning natural beauty and a green ...
publish

La Violeta 2

LA VIOLETA 2 The Final Phase of Townhouses at Villanova LIVE AT VILLANOVA Imagine a place ...

Schedule a tour

Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    AED 0 to AED 1,500,000

Compare Listings