click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Advanced Search

Description

The Trump Estates

The Trump Estates, With a passion for meticulous craftsmanship, thoughtful design, and glorious finishing, Trump Estates raises the bar when it comes to elite living. A small collection of mansions are situated in a gated community among the fairways of the Trump International Golf Club Dubai and offer the highest levels of privacy and exclusivity in signature Trump style.

A Dream Location

Just a short journey from the centre of the city, and yet feels like a world away. DAMAC Hills is nestled within the city’s flourishing and most sought-after expanses of Dubailand. Its strategic location allows easy access to the main road network that puts the city within a few minutes’ reach.

 

Property Id : 40333
Other Features
Cafe|Golf course|Parking|Pool|Swimming Pools|View of gardens
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Cherrywoods

Cherrywood This is where beautiful stories begin and memories are made, filled with friend ...

Golf Vita

Golf Vita Imagine a place with spectacular landscapes. A place nestled in beautiful green ...
  • Advanced Search

    AED 0 to AED 1,500,000

Compare Listings