publish

Description

The Valley

The Valley is not just designed for living. It’s designed for dreaming. The quaint town harks back to the good old days of close-knit neighborhoods. Come home to a place that brings back the nostalgia of your hometown, with everything you need to power your dreams.

Choose your dream villa

EDEN offers you 3- and 4-bedroom villas in three architectural styles. Each villa boasts easy access to a series of outdoor parks for you and your children to enjoy. The epitome of the indoor/outdoor lifestyle.

  • SPRUCE
  • MAY BELL
  • IRIS

Just a 5-minute walk from EDEN, The Pavilion will offer an impressive array of retail and leisure experiences for the very first residents at THE VALLEY.

  • Bicycle track
  • Maze
  • Kids’ play area
  • Zen garden
  • Oasis garden
  • Observation tower
  • Amphitheatre

 

Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40194
Other Features
Basketball Court|Bicycle track|Kids play areas|Observation tower|Water Splash|Zen garden
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Star

Star Located conveniently in the prestigious development of Al Furjan, Azizi Star is well ...

Golf Suites

Golf Suites Discover a unique blend of elegantly planned neighborhoods crafted around a ma ...

Schedule a tour

Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    AED 0 to AED 1,500,000

Compare Listings