publish

Description

Tower 108

LUXURY LIVING
at an all-time high

The collection of hotel apartments at Tower 108 inventively blur the line between serviced living and the comforts of a luxury hotel. In every way, Tower 108 is designed to deliver an unmatched living experience with:

  • Studios, one, two and three-bedroom apartments
  • Around-the-clock reception and concierge desk
  • 24-hour valet parking service
  • State-of-the-art gymnasium and spa facilities

 

Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40343
Other Features
Beach access|Fitness Area|Gymnasium|Parking|Sauna
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

RIXOS

RIXOS  BRINGS  IT S  SIGNATURE A L L- I N C LU S I V E , A L L- E XC LU S I V E  LUXURY LI ...

Palm Beach Towers 3

Palm Beach Towers 3 Palm Beach Towers 3 is designed to be not just a home, but a holiday h ...

Schedule a tour

Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    AED 0 to AED 1,500,000

Compare Listings