publish

Description

Wilton Park Residences

Ellington Property’s latest project exudes calmness. Surrounded by lush parklands, Wilton Park Residences is a secluded haven, set apart from the hustle and bustle of the metropolis. And yet everything is at hand within easy reach.

Designed to let its residents experience a balanced indoor and outdoor lifestyle, the apartments and the residences flow uninterrupted into the outdoor spaces, seamlessly extending the interiors. Influenced by modern London architecture, Wilton Park Residences’ tinted grey exteriors, set against a natural and organic palette, make for a unique contemporary look.

Wilton Park Residences is an icon of understated and restrained elegance comprising perfectly crafted studios, and 1 & 2 bedrooms. The perfect investment for homebuyers who desire a harmonious relationship between aesthetic design, privacy, and community living.

Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40517
Other Features
Fitness Area|Gym|Kids play areas|Parking|Play Area|Swimming Pools
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Montrell

Montrell A tastefully designed mid-rise development, Montrell apartments are contemporary ...

Belgravia III

Belgravia III Created with community living in mind, Belgravia III offers residents ample ...

Schedule a tour

Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    AED 0 to AED 1,500,000

Compare Listings